Discover Michigan City on Instagram Michigan City on Linked In Facebook for Michigan City Residents
Discover Michigan City on Facebook

Boards and Commissions - Commission for Women
Agendas | Agenda Archives | Minutes | Minutes Archives

The Commission shall be composed of nine (9) members.

Salary: No salary is paid to appointees for sitting on this board.

Meetings: The commission shall meet on a minimum quarterly basis and is subject to notice of such meetings pursuant to the Open Door Law of the State of Indiana.

Meetings will be at 5:30 p.m. on the 3rd Thursday of the month in City Hall.

Ms. Deborah Chubb
term expires: 12-21-2017
Mayor Appointment

Ms. Bonita Schaaf
term expires:12-22-2019
Mayor Appointment

Ms. Faye Moore
term expires:12-21-2019
City Council Appointment

Ms. Kathy Dennis
term expires: 12-21-2018
City Council Appointment

Ms. Christina Isabel
term expires:12-22-2019
Mayor Appointment

Ms. Jo Ann Engquist
term expires: 06-05-2018
League of Women Voters

Ms. Albertine Allen
term expires: 12-21-2019
LaPorte County Minority Health Coalition Appointment

Ms. Sharlene Livesay
term expires: 12-21-2020
Commission for Women Appointment

Ms. Pat Boy
Council Liaison

Jacqueline Dyer
Term expires:  12-21-2019
NAACP appointment