Discover Michigan City on Instagram Michigan City on Linked In Facebook for Michigan City Residents
Discover Michigan City on Facebook
Home  
 
 
Welcome!

City Departments - E-Mail Directory
E-Mail Center

Click on the department name to link to the Feedback page for that department.
Click on the e-mail address to send that person an e-mail.

Mayor's Office

Ron Meer, Mayor
mayormeer@emichigancity.com

Kalon Kubik
kkubik@emichigancity.com

Carrie Bailey
cbailey@emichigancity.com


City Council

Bryant Dabney, First Ward
bdabney@emichigancity.com

Candice Silvas, Second Ward
csilvas@emichigancity.com

Ron Hamilton Jr., Third Ward
rhamiltonjr@emichigancity.com

Patricia Boy, Fourth Ward
pboy@emichigancity.com

Sharon Carnes, Fifth Ward
scarnes@emichigancity.com

Gene Simmons, Sixth Ward
gsimmons@emichigancity.com

Johnny Stimley, Councilman At-Large
jstimley@emichigancity.com

Tim Bietry, Councilman At-Large
tbietry@emichigancity.com

Donald Przybylinkski, Councilman At-Large
dprzybylinski@emichigancity.com

 


Central Maintenance

Bob Zondor, Central Maintenance Superintendant
rzondor@emichigancity.com


Central Services

Bob Zondor, Central Service Superintendent
rzondor@emichigancity.com

Doris Anderson, Secretary
dzeek@emichigancity.com

Adam Garza, City Forester
agarza@emichigancity.com

Theresa Pagos
tpagos@emichigancity.com

 


City Clerk

Gale A. Neulieb, City Clerk
galen@emichigancity.com


Kim Sliwa, Deputy Clerk
ksliwa@emichigancity.com

Dawn Debald, Assistant Deputy Clerk
ddebald@emichigancity.com


Controller's Office

Richard Murphy, Controller
rmurphy@emichigancity.com

Mary Lynn Wall, Assistant Controller
mlwall@emichigancity.com

Cathy Gonder, Payroll Clerk
cathyg@emichigancity.com

 

Tamiko Smith, AP/AR Coordinator
tsmith@emichigancity.com

Tonya Jones, Secretary
tjones@emichigancity.com


Animal Control

Julie Holbrook, Animal Control Officer
jholbrook@emichigancity.com


Barker Mansion

Emily Reth, Director
ereth@emichigancity.com


City Attorney

Amber Lapaich, City Attorney
alapaich@emichigancity.com


Lisa Tsaparikos, Legal Support
ltsaparikos@emichigancity.com
 

City Engineer

Charles G. "Spike" Peller, Jr., P.E.
City Engineer
cpeller@emichigancity.com


Department of Cemeteries
Department of Water Works

Emergency Management Agency


Fire Department

Randy Novak, Fire Chief
rnovak@emichigancity.com

Craig Krivak, Public Information Officer
ckrivak@emichigancity.com


Housing Authority

Norma Thomas, Executive Director
nthomas@emcha.org

Carolyn S. Combs, Manager - Home Ownership
carolyn@emcha.org

Kathy Wilson, HCV Manager
kwilson@emcha.org

Cheryl Webster, Low Rent Manager
cwebster@emcha.org


Human Rights Department

Carl Ridle, Executive Director
cridle@emichigancity.com


Inspection Department

Craig Phillips, Director
cphillips@emichigancity.com


Sheila Boone, Secretary
sboone@emichigancity.com

Sue Downs, Building Inspector
sdowns@emichigancity.com

Bradley Bye, HVAC and Plumbing Inspector
bradleyb@emichigancity.com


Joe Plunk, Code Inspector
jplunk@emichigancity.com

Christine Vanderborg, Code Inspector
cvanderborg@emichigancity.com


Francis Rooney, Electrical Inspector
francisr@emichigancity.com


Municipal Airport

Jessica Ward, Airport Manager
mgcairport@emichigancity.com


MC TRANSIT

Robin Tillman, Transit Director
rtillman@emichigancity.com


Municipal Golf Course

General Info
info@michigancitygolfcourse.com

Pro Shop
mcgolfpro@michigancityparks.com


Randy Durham, Greens Superintendent
rdurham@michigancityparks.com

Parks & Recreation

Jeremy Kienitz, Recreation Director
recreation@michigancityparks.com

Shannon Eason, Director of Administrative Services
season@michigancityparks.com

Chris Kaufman, Maintenance Director
ckaufman@emichigancity.com

Abigale Thayer, Recreations Director/Special Event Coordinator athayer@emichigancity.com

Debbie Studtman, A/P & Budget Clerk
dstudtman@michigancityparks.com

Michelle Glidden, Secretary
mglidden@michigancityparks.com

Sally Williams, Payroll Clerk
swilliams@michigancityparks.com


Personnel

Andrea Smith, Director
asmith@emichigancity.com


Planning & Redevelopment

Craig Phillips, Director
cphillips@emichigancity.com


Skyler York, Assistant Planner
syork@emichigancity.com

Paul Ruane, Associate Planner
pruane@emichigancity.com

Sherry Wilson
sherryn@emichigancity.com

Tempest Miller
tempestm@emichigancity.com

Debbie Wilson
debbiew@emichigancity.com


Police Department

Chief Mark Swistek
mswistek@emichigancity.com

Ellen Reed, Chief’s Secretary
ereed@emichigancity.com

Chief of Operations Kevin Urbanczyk
kurbanczyk@emichigancity.com

Chief of Services Royce Williams
rwilliams@emichigancity.com

Port Authority

Tim Frame, Harbormaster
tframe@mcmarina.org


Mary Ann Pawlicke
mapawlicke@mcmarina.org

Daniel Hoepf
dhoepf@emichigancity.com



Refuse Department

Michael Kuss, Superintendent
mkuss@mcsan.org


Sanitary District

mcsd@emichigancity.com


Senior Center

Tara Miller, Director
tmiller@michigancityparks.com


Street Department

David Farmer, Street Director
dfarmer@emichigancity.com


Vector Control

Adam Garza, Vector Control Officer
agarza@emichigancity.com


Washington Park Zoo