Veterans Commission

The Veterans Commission consists of five members. Three member are appointed by the mayor; one is a representative of a veteran support group; one is a representative from higher education.

Meetings: 2:00 PM on the second Friday of the month at City Hall.

Current Members

David Bobinski
term expires: 01-01-2023

Connie Anderson
term expires: 12-31-2020

Keith Devereaux
term expires: 12-31-2022

Steve Moore
term expires: 01-01-2023

Ron Miller
term expires: 01-01-2021