Board of Zoning Appeals

The Board of Zoning Appeals consists of up to five members, serving four-year terms. One member is appointment by the Planning Commission, one by the City Council, and three by the Mayor. Appointees are paid $50 per meeting for each meeting attended.

Meetings: 6:00 PM on the second Tuesday of each month in the Council Chambers at City Hall

Current Members

Ms. Deborah Vance
term expires: 01-07-2024
Mayor Appointment

Mrs. Kathy Stransky
term expires: 12-31-2026
City Council Appointment

Mr. Fred Klinder
term expires: 05-03-2026
Plan Commission Appointment

Mr. Ricky Jackson
term expires: 01-01-2026
Mayor Appointment

Mr. Lawrence Zimmer
term expires: 01-01-2024
Mayor Appointment

Mr. Steve Hale
Board Attorney