Housing Authority Board of Commissioners

The Housing Authority Board of Commissioners consists of up to seven members, appointed to four-year terms by the Mayor. Salaries paid to appointees are not paid by City funds.

Meetings: 3:00pm - 4:00pm on the fourth Thursday of each month at the Housing Authority office.

Current Members

Tulani ReynaMs. Tulani Reyna
Vice Chairperson
term expires: 04-24-2024

Rodney McCormickMr. Rodney McCormick
term expires:12-05-2024

Michael VinsonMr. Michael Vinson
term expires: 06-01-2027

Stasi BenningMs. Stasi Benning
term expires: 06-01-2027

Jacob MooneyhanMr. Jacob Mooneyhan
term expires: 06-01-2027

Robert LonieMr. Robert Lonie 
term expires: 09-1-2027

Mr. Jewell Harris Jr. 
Board Attorney- HARRIS LAW FIRM, P.C.

Mr. Sean Fitzpatrick
Council Liaison