Human Rights Commission

The Human Rights Commission consists of up to twelve members, appointed to four-year terms by the Mayor, with advice and consent of the City Council. Appointees are paid $50 for each monthly Human Rights Commission meeting attended.

Meetings: 4:30 PM on the first Tuesday of each month in the Mayor's Conference Room at City Hall.

Current Members

Mr. Marty Corley
term expires: 11-02-2026

Ms. Mary Ellen Quinn
term expires: 11-01-2023

Ms. Jessica O'Brien
term expires: 11-02-2025

Ms. Albertine Allen
term expires: 11-01-2026

Ms. Diana Gore
term expires: 02-02-2027

Ms. Mercedes McMullen
term expires: 02-02-2026

Ms. Bunny Dimke
term expires: 11-01-2026

Mr. Gregory Coulter
term expires: 11-2-2026

Ms. Jamie Llorens
term expires: 01-02-2025

Ms. Tyra Robinson-Walker
Vice Chairperson
term expires: 11-01-2023

Rev. Dr. Dennis Carroll
Mayoral Appointment
term expires: 11-20-2024

Mr. Lawrence Arness
Commission Attorney

Mr. Donald Przybylinski
Council Liaison